YOU ARE HERE: Home Festivals Seafood Festival Details - Seafood Festival

Seafood Festival

When:
Fri, 23 May 2014 - Sun, 25 May 2014 
Where:
Baltimore
Category:
Festivals

This three-day festival is a showcase for the products of Baltimore's fishing and fish-farming industries, and for other local food-producers. Visitors have the opportunity to sample some of the best of the fish and shellfish from the seas off Baltimore, together with other produce like cheese and home-baking. There is musical entertainment in the Square every day and free shellfish is served in all the bars. The festival is held in conjunction with the Baltimore Wooden Boat Festival, making this one of the most festive weekends of the year.

festival-square festival-seafood festival-stalls

 

Latest offers

Next events

Fri 2nd May 2014 to Mon 5th May 2014
Walking Talking Festival

Thu 8th May 2014 to Sun 11th May 2014
Fiddle Fair

Fri 23rd May 2014 to Sun 25th May 2014
Seafood Festival

Fri 23rd May 2014 to Sun 25th May 2014
Wooden Boat Festival

Fri 20th Jun 2014 to Sun 22nd Jun 2014
Baltimore Pirate Festival

Recent video

Facebook