YOU ARE HERE: Home Festivals Seafood Festival Details - Seafood Festival

Seafood Festival

When:
Fri, 27 May 2016 - Sun, 29 May 2016 
Where:
Baltimore
Category:
Festivals

This three-day festival is a showcase for the products of Baltimore's fishing and fish-farming industries, and for other local food-producers. Visitors have the opportunity to sample some of the best of the fish and shellfish from the seas off Baltimore, together with other produce like cheese and home-baking. There is musical entertainment in the Square every day and free shellfish is served in all the bars. The festival is held in conjunction with the Baltimore Wooden Boat Festival, making this one of the most festive weekends of the year.

festival-square festival-seafood festival-stalls

 

Latest offers

Next events

Mon 1st Aug 2016
Baltimore Regatta

Wed 3rd Aug 2016
Cape Clear Regatta

Thu 25th Aug 2016 to Sun 28th Aug 2016
Deep Sea Angling Festival

Fri 2nd Sep 2016 to Sun 4th Sep 2016
International Storytelling Festival

Sat 8th Oct 2016 to Sun 9th Oct 2016
Irish Heart Foundation Walking Weekend

Recent video

Facebook