YOU ARE HERE: Home Festivals Seafood Festival Details - Seafood Festival

Seafood Festival

When:
Fri, 26 May 2017 - Sun, 28 May 2017 
Where:
Baltimore
Category:
Festivals

This three-day festival is a showcase for the products of Baltimore's fishing and fish-farming industries, and for other local food-producers. Visitors have the opportunity to sample some of the best of the fish and shellfish from the seas off Baltimore, together with other produce like cheese and home-baking. There is musical entertainment in the Square every day and free shellfish is served in all the bars. The festival is held in conjunction with the Baltimore Wooden Boat Festival, making this one of the most festive weekends of the year.

festival-square festival-seafood festival-stalls

 

Latest offers

Next events

Wed 3rd May 2017 to Sun 7th May 2017
Fiddle Fair

Fri 26th May 2017 to Sun 28th May 2017
Seafood Festival

Fri 26th May 2017 to Sun 28th May 2017
Wooden Boat Festival

Fri 16th Jun 2017 to Sun 18th Jun 2017
Baltimore Pirate Festival

Thu 22nd Jun 2017 to Sun 25th Jun 2017
O'Driscoll Clan Gathering

Recent video

Facebook