YOU ARE HERE: Home Festivals Seafood Festival Details - Seafood Festival

Seafood Festival

When:
Fri, 22 May 2015 - Sun, 24 May 2015 
Where:
Baltimore
Category:
Festivals

This three-day festival is a showcase for the products of Baltimore's fishing and fish-farming industries, and for other local food-producers. Visitors have the opportunity to sample some of the best of the fish and shellfish from the seas off Baltimore, together with other produce like cheese and home-baking. There is musical entertainment in the Square every day and free shellfish is served in all the bars. The festival is held in conjunction with the Baltimore Wooden Boat Festival, making this one of the most festive weekends of the year.

festival-square festival-seafood festival-stalls

 

Latest offers

Next events

Thu 7th May 2015 to Sun 10th May 2015
Fiddle Fair

Fri 22nd May 2015 to Sun 24th May 2015
Seafood Festival

Fri 22nd May 2015 to Sun 24th May 2015
Wooden Boat Festival

Fri 19th Jun 2015 to Sun 21st Jun 2015
Baltimore Pirate Festival

Fri 26th Jun 2015 to Sat 28th Jun 2014
O'Driscoll Clan Gathering

Recent video

Facebook