YOU ARE HERE: Home Travel Air & sea travel
Air & sea travel

Air travel
Non-stop flights to and from Cork airport. Some routes are seasonal.

IRELAND – Dublin, Galway, Belfast
BRITAIN – Birmingham, Bristol, Cardiff, Edinburgh, Glasgow, Liverpool, London (Heathrow, Gatwick and Stansted), Manchester, Newcastle, Newquay, Plymouth
EUROPE – Alicante, Amsterdam, Barcelona, Berlin, Bordeaux, Carcassonne, Faro, Gdansk, Geneva, Jersey, Katowice, La Rochelle, Lanzarote, Lisbon, Malaga, Munich, Nice, Paris, Poznan, Rome, Reus, Tenerife, Warsaw, Wroclaw

Sea travel
Ferry services linking Ireland to Britain and Europe. All services are for both cars and foot passengers. Fast ferries operate on some Irish Sea routes.

CORK – Roscoff (Brittany Ferries)
ROSSLARE – Fishguard (Stena), Pembroke (Irish Ferries), Cherbourg (Irish Ferries, Celtic Link), Roscoff (Irish Ferries)
DUBLIN – Holyhead (Irish Ferries, Stena), Liverpool (P&O)

Distances from Baltimore

Skibbereen - 11 km (7 miles)
Cork - 100 km (60 miles)
Shannon airport - 200 km (120 miles)
Rosslare - 290 km (170 miles)
Dublin - 350 km (210 miles)

Please note: routes and services on this page are liable to change.

 

Latest offers

Next events

Sat 4th Jul 2015 to Sun 5th Jul 2015
Baltimore Secret Gardens

Sat 1st Aug 2015 to Mon 3rd Aug 2015
Baltimore Regatta

Thu 27th Aug 2015 to Sun 30th Aug 2015
Deep Sea Angling Festival

Fri 4th Sep 2015 to Sun 6th Sep 2015
International Storytelling Festival

Sat 10th Oct 2015 to Sun 11th Oct 2015
Irish Heart Foundation Walking Weekend

Recent video

Facebook